Take Your Home Care Agency to the Next Level
Home Care SEO | Home Care Content | Home Care Websites | Home Care Leads

Call Today 888-404-1513

Home Care Marketing Power Hour (FREE) Live

Quarter 4 "Marketing Power Hour" with ​​​​​​​Valerie VanBooven RN BSN

Quarter 4 “Home Care Marketing Power Hour” with
​​​​​​​Valerie VanBooven RN BSN

Quarter 4 “Marketing Power Hour” with Valerie VanBooven RN BSN

One time LIVE on Thursday Nov 9 at 3pm ET2pm CT1pm MT12pm PT(Know your time zone!)

Join us for an hour of ALL your marketing questions answered, discussion, observations for 2018, and ask Valerie anything!

https://events.genndi.com/register/169105139238467710/188b7bc567

Let’s go!

Valerie VanBooven RN BSN

3984670948

Follow Us!

Valerie VanBooven RN BSN

Co-Owner, Author at LTC Expert Publications
Valerie VanBooven, Managing Partner/ Co-Owner of LTC Expert Publications
Valerie’s motto and favorite saying is: “Impact is not created by big budgets, impact is created by innovative marketing ideas!”
Valerie is a Registered Nurse and the author of three books, Aging Answers (2003), The Senior Solution (2007) and Priceless Caregiving (2009). Her adventure in internet marketing began as a self-promotion experiment and ended up becoming a full time marketing consulting business for the elder care market.

Valerie has appeared on national television (Today Show), has hosted her own local radio show, and has been interviewed for dozens of publications and radio shows across the country regarding her business and the business of elder care.
She fast became the foremost authority in driving sales via the internet, seminars, and e-mail for senior service providers and elder care entrepreneurs.While Valerie’s best known for her expertise in marketing, her students share that her biggest impact comes from her ability to make things happen quickly, even on a small budget.
Google Verified Author
Follow Us!