Take Your Home Care Agency to the Next Level
Home Care SEO | Home Care Content | Home Care Websites | Home Care Leads

Call Today 888-404-1513

Free Webinar Tuesday: Using Video for Home Care Marketing & Lead Generation

Free Webinar this TUESDAY: 

Using Video for Home Care Marketing & Lead Generation

Register HERE

Time: Tuesday, September 19, 2017 at 3pm Eastern, 2pm Central, 1pm Mountain, 12noon Pacific.

**KNOW YOUR TIME ZONE**

Spend 30-40 minutes with Valerie VanBooven RN BSN, Co-Owner of LTC Expert Publications as she shows you how your website, your videos, and Facebook add CAN add up to a lead generating power-house for home care.

  • We will discuss types of video.
  • What to DO with your videos.
  • Live Video.
  • Recorded Video.
  • Stock footage video.
  • Facebook Ads and Video
  • YouTube and Video

Join us! Register HERE: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/9026573034832308994

Follow Us!

Valerie VanBooven RN BSN

Co-Owner, Author at LTC Expert Publications
Valerie VanBooven, Managing Partner/ Co-Owner of LTC Expert Publications
Valerie’s motto and favorite saying is: “Impact is not created by big budgets, impact is created by innovative marketing ideas!”
Valerie is a Registered Nurse and the author of three books, Aging Answers (2003), The Senior Solution (2007) and Priceless Caregiving (2009). Her adventure in internet marketing began as a self-promotion experiment and ended up becoming a full time marketing consulting business for the elder care market.

Valerie has appeared on national television (Today Show), has hosted her own local radio show, and has been interviewed for dozens of publications and radio shows across the country regarding her business and the business of elder care.
She fast became the foremost authority in driving sales via the internet, seminars, and e-mail for senior service providers and elder care entrepreneurs.While Valerie’s best known for her expertise in marketing, her students share that her biggest impact comes from her ability to make things happen quickly, even on a small budget.
Google Verified Author
Follow Us!