Home Care SEO | Home Care Content | Home Care Websites | Home Care Leads | Call Today 888-404-1513

Free Webinar Thurs: Likes, Leads, and Video – A Facebook Update for Home Care Agencies!

Likes, Leads, and Video – A Facebook Update for Home Care Agencies!

REGISTER NOW!

 (FREE WEBINAR THURSDAY) Like, Leads, and Video - Home Care Marketing Update for Facebook!

(FREE WEBINAR THURSDAY) Like, Leads, and Video – Home Care Marketing Update for Facebook!

Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 3pm Eastern, 2pm Central, 1pm Mountain, 12noon Pacific. **KNOW YOUR TIME ZONE**

Spend 30-40 minutes with Valerie VanBooven RN BSN, Co-Owner of LTC Expert Publications as she goes through 1 year of beta testing results from LTCEP’s Facebook Programs for home care agencies.

The sorta good news? We can generate home care leads that are exclusive (super expensive). $$$$ Looking for your thoughts and input on this one.

The bad news? Some areas of the country are easier than others, therefore the cost per lead is always different. (Rural areas more expensive than Metro areas).

And what about “likes” are they important? (yes)

And here comes one of the most important business marketing decisions ever for social media….how much are you GOING TO SPEND on custom video?

She will give you all the scoop! If you want leads, likes, and better community outreach, be on this webinar!

Be there! LIVE!
Follow Us!

Valerie VanBooven RN BSN

Co-Owner, Author at LTC Expert Publications
Valerie VanBooven, Managing Partner/ Co-Owner of LTC Expert Publications
Valerie’s motto and favorite saying is: “Impact is not created by big budgets, impact is created by innovative marketing ideas!”
Valerie is a Registered Nurse and the author of three books, Aging Answers (2003), The Senior Solution (2007) and Priceless Caregiving (2009). Her adventure in internet marketing began as a self-promotion experiment and ended up becoming a full time marketing consulting business for the elder care market.

Valerie has appeared on national television (Today Show), has hosted her own local radio show, and has been interviewed for dozens of publications and radio shows across the country regarding her business and the business of elder care.
She fast became the foremost authority in driving sales via the internet, seminars, and e-mail for senior service providers and elder care entrepreneurs.While Valerie’s best known for her expertise in marketing, her students share that her biggest impact comes from her ability to make things happen quickly, even on a small budget.
Google Verified Author
Follow Us!