Home Care SEO | Home Care Content | Home Care Websites | Home Care Leads | Call Today 888-404-1513

Free Webinar: Home Care Marketing Online and A New Recruiting Model, Must See!

When: Sep 14, 2017 2:00 PM Central Standard Time (US and Canada) (3pm Eastern, 2pm Central, 1pm Mountain, 12noon Pacific Time)

Topic: Home Care Marketing Online and A New Recruiting Model, Must See!

Marketing your home care agency online is a must, but so is recruiting new caregivers. Valerie VanBooven RN BSN will show you what LTC Expert Publications has learned from 9 years of online marketing for home care, and combines that with a 1-2 punch to get the best caregivers to respond to your available home care jobs. It’s a tough recruiting world out there, but with the right knowledge and team, you can make it a lot easier!

Register in advance for this webinar:
https://zoom.us/webinar/register/032fe3bed959082966858a512be5123a

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

———-

Webinar Speakers

Valerie VanBooven RN BSN (Co-Owner @LTC Expert Publications)
Valerie VanBooven’s motto and favorite saying is: “Impact is not created by big budgets, impact is created by innovative marketing ideas!”

 

Follow Us!

Valerie VanBooven RN BSN

Co-Owner, Author at LTC Expert Publications
Valerie VanBooven, Managing Partner/ Co-Owner of LTC Expert Publications
Valerie’s motto and favorite saying is: “Impact is not created by big budgets, impact is created by innovative marketing ideas!”
Valerie is a Registered Nurse and the author of three books, Aging Answers (2003), The Senior Solution (2007) and Priceless Caregiving (2009). Her adventure in internet marketing began as a self-promotion experiment and ended up becoming a full time marketing consulting business for the elder care market.

Valerie has appeared on national television (Today Show), has hosted her own local radio show, and has been interviewed for dozens of publications and radio shows across the country regarding her business and the business of elder care.
She fast became the foremost authority in driving sales via the internet, seminars, and e-mail for senior service providers and elder care entrepreneurs.While Valerie’s best known for her expertise in marketing, her students share that her biggest impact comes from her ability to make things happen quickly, even on a small budget.
Google Verified Author
Follow Us!