Home Care SEO | Home Care Content | Home Care Websites | Home Care Leads | Call Today 888-404-1513

Free Webinar: The Next BIG Thing in Home Care Marketing and PR for your Home Care Business

the next big thing

Thursday, June 2, 2016 at 3pm Eastern, 2pm Central, 1pm Mountain, and 12noon Pacific

Register Here: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8082332229784409090

What does it take to get a lot of GREAT publicity from your local newsrooms?

How BIG of a story do you need to “be” or to “share” to get a local news interview?

What are the next BIG items in home care marketing?

Valerie VanBooven RN BSN has the answers, and she’s looking for a few good home care agencies to step upand be part of a beta group for “the next big thing”. (There is no cost to participate in the beta group, but you MUST be an active participant.)

Sign up today for a great educational webinar!

Follow Us!

Valerie VanBooven RN BSN

Co-Owner, Author at LTC Expert Publications
Valerie VanBooven, Managing Partner/ Co-Owner of LTC Expert Publications
Valerie’s motto and favorite saying is: “Impact is not created by big budgets, impact is created by innovative marketing ideas!”
Valerie is a Registered Nurse and the author of three books, Aging Answers (2003), The Senior Solution (2007) and Priceless Caregiving (2009). Her adventure in internet marketing began as a self-promotion experiment and ended up becoming a full time marketing consulting business for the elder care market.

Valerie has appeared on national television (Today Show), has hosted her own local radio show, and has been interviewed for dozens of publications and radio shows across the country regarding her business and the business of elder care.
She fast became the foremost authority in driving sales via the internet, seminars, and e-mail for senior service providers and elder care entrepreneurs.While Valerie’s best known for her expertise in marketing, her students share that her biggest impact comes from her ability to make things happen quickly, even on a small budget.
Google Verified Author
Follow Us!