Take Your Home Care Agency to the Next Level
Home Care SEO | Home Care Content | Home Care Websites | Home Care Leads

Call Today 888-404-1513

Free July Webinar: Social Media for Home Care Agencies- How to See REAL Results

Thursday July 21, 2016 at 3pm Eastern, 2pm Central, 1pm Mountain, and 12noon Pacific.

Register: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7968056688406219778

Join us for 30-45 minutes of learning and fun as Valerie teaches you how to use various social media platforms for increased community outreach, professional to professional networking and best of all, LEADS.

Social Media for Home Care Agencies- How to See REAL Results

Social Media for Home Care Agencies- How to See REAL Results

We will discuss:
1. Facebook
2. Linkedin
3. Twitter
4. Pinterest

Join us to learn how to REALLY handle your social media so that you get more visibility and leads.

Follow Us!

Valerie VanBooven RN BSN

Co-Owner, Author at LTC Expert Publications
Valerie VanBooven, Managing Partner/ Co-Owner of LTC Expert Publications
Valerie’s motto and favorite saying is: “Impact is not created by big budgets, impact is created by innovative marketing ideas!”
Valerie is a Registered Nurse and the author of three books, Aging Answers (2003), The Senior Solution (2007) and Priceless Caregiving (2009). Her adventure in internet marketing began as a self-promotion experiment and ended up becoming a full time marketing consulting business for the elder care market.

Valerie has appeared on national television (Today Show), has hosted her own local radio show, and has been interviewed for dozens of publications and radio shows across the country regarding her business and the business of elder care.
She fast became the foremost authority in driving sales via the internet, seminars, and e-mail for senior service providers and elder care entrepreneurs.While Valerie’s best known for her expertise in marketing, her students share that her biggest impact comes from her ability to make things happen quickly, even on a small budget.
Google Verified Author
Follow Us!