Home Care SEO | Home Care Content | Home Care Websites | Home Care Leads | Call Today 888-404-1513

Free Home Care Webinar: Psst…..Google Shows Us SEO and Content Guidelines for Home Care Agencies

Google Sign On The Google Office Buillding

When: Thursday, February 25th, 2016 – 3pm Eastern, 2pm Central, 1pm MST, 12noon Pacific

Where -Register HERE: 

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8247297454529768707

Want to see something interesting? Google published an SEO guide late last year- and we have it. All 160 pages. (and we like to share)

Guess what….SEO does not include paying for Adwords, Paying for Facebook Ads, or any of the other “stories” you’ve been sold over time.

Join us for a free webinar that shows YOU what you should be looking for to increase the visibility of your home care website on the web.

Our proof? 160 page PDF that we will give to you for free….straight from Google. It’s not a secret. Google wants you to know the difference between REAL SEO and B.S. SEO.

Main Topics:
1. Why you should hire professional writers to provide your content.
2. What their human SEARCH QUALITY EVALUATORS are looking for in YOUR website.
3. What MC and E-A-T stand for at Google.

Join us for an eye opening experience- and stop paying for B.S. SEO!

Where -Register HERE: 

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8247297454529768707

Follow Us!

Valerie VanBooven RN BSN

Co-Owner, Author at LTC Expert Publications
Valerie VanBooven, Managing Partner/ Co-Owner of LTC Expert Publications
Valerie’s motto and favorite saying is: “Impact is not created by big budgets, impact is created by innovative marketing ideas!”
Valerie is a Registered Nurse and the author of three books, Aging Answers (2003), The Senior Solution (2007) and Priceless Caregiving (2009). Her adventure in internet marketing began as a self-promotion experiment and ended up becoming a full time marketing consulting business for the elder care market.

Valerie has appeared on national television (Today Show), has hosted her own local radio show, and has been interviewed for dozens of publications and radio shows across the country regarding her business and the business of elder care.
She fast became the foremost authority in driving sales via the internet, seminars, and e-mail for senior service providers and elder care entrepreneurs.While Valerie’s best known for her expertise in marketing, her students share that her biggest impact comes from her ability to make things happen quickly, even on a small budget.
Google Verified Author
Follow Us!