Home Care SEO | Home Care Content | Home Care Websites | Home Care Leads | Call Today 888-404-1513

(Tomorrow) 2016 Home Care Marketing “Must See” Webinar

Join us on Thursday, December 10th, 2015 at 3pm Eastern, 2pm Central, 1pm MST, 12noon Pacific

Register now!

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/9040814994854955266

2016 is Upon Us- Join us for this "Must See" Home Care Marketing Webinar (30 minutes)

2016 is Upon Us- Join us for this “Must See” Home Care Marketing Webinar (30 minutes)

2016 is Upon Us- Join us for this “Must See” Home Care Marketing Webinar

(30 minutes)

  • Seven Important Strategies for Success in 2016.

  • What Google REALLY wants to see you doing online and OFFLINE in 2016.

  • What is the Approved Senior Network and how can you get involved…why did LTCEP create this?

Join us on Thursday, December 10th, 2015 at 3pm Eastern, 2pm Central, 1pm MST, 12noon Pacific

Register now!

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/9040814994854955266

Follow Us!

Valerie VanBooven RN BSN

Co-Owner, Author at LTC Expert Publications
Valerie VanBooven, Managing Partner/ Co-Owner of LTC Expert Publications
Valerie’s motto and favorite saying is: “Impact is not created by big budgets, impact is created by innovative marketing ideas!”
Valerie is a Registered Nurse and the author of three books, Aging Answers (2003), The Senior Solution (2007) and Priceless Caregiving (2009). Her adventure in internet marketing began as a self-promotion experiment and ended up becoming a full time marketing consulting business for the elder care market.

Valerie has appeared on national television (Today Show), has hosted her own local radio show, and has been interviewed for dozens of publications and radio shows across the country regarding her business and the business of elder care.
She fast became the foremost authority in driving sales via the internet, seminars, and e-mail for senior service providers and elder care entrepreneurs.While Valerie’s best known for her expertise in marketing, her students share that her biggest impact comes from her ability to make things happen quickly, even on a small budget.
Google Verified Author
Follow Us!