Home Care SEO | Home Care Content | Home Care Websites | Home Care Leads | Call Today 888-404-1513

FREE EVENTS

Below is  a list of all upcoming senior care marketing events (FREE) hosted by LTC Expert Publications. Unless noted, all are welcome. All events are online webinars. Registration required. If the webinar has passed, you will see the VIDEO in the Playlist below.

Free Home Care Marketing Webinar: Home Care Marketing on LinkedIn.com- More Leads, More Referrals, More Business

Hi all, hope you were able to attend our webinar on Linkedin.com this week. If not, you are in luck!

We recorded the webinar, and you can watch it here! http://youtu.be/jWUrQebmv3I

The two most important social media accounts you should have working FOR you are LinkedIn and Facebook. 

  • This FREE webinar will show home care and assisted living marketing professionals EXACTLY how to make LinkedIn.com work for them.
  • Learn how to turn online connections into offline meetings.
  • Learn how to network with your local business professional community via LinkedIn from your couch at night (while watching TV no less!)
  • Learn how to use groups, content, business pages and more.

Valerie VanBooven RN BSN will show you how some of LTCEP clients generate thousands of dollars in referrals from LinkedIn each month, and you can too. 

Title: Home Care Marketing on LinkedIn.com- More Leads, More Referrals, More Business Date: Thursday, October 17, 2013 Time: 3pm Eastern, 2pm Central, 1pm MTN, 12noon Pacific

After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the Webinar.

 

Also don’t forget these important items:

 

Playlist of 2013 Home Care Marketing Webinars by LTCEP

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.